Men in Blazers: Running of the Bulls on Esquire

Avatar:
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
13
11403171_933374906725502_3989187721716666601_n.jpg

Men in Blazers have arrived in Pamplona, Spain to cover San Fermin for Esquire Network. We will do two suboptimal shows a day throughout the eight-day festival: A live half-hour show from the Running of the Bulls at 2 a.m. ET/1 a.m. CT. And a hour-long recap show exploring the characters, culture and chaos surrounding the iconic event at 11 p.m. ET/ 10 p.m. CT.